undraw_creative_team_r90h

A smart friend for your calendar

Get the schedule you’ve always wanted without the pain and toil of doing it alone. 

Reclaim gives you your work-life balance back by making time on your schedule for the things that matter most.

Get started for free

* We may occasionally contact you with product-related updates when you sign up. No spam, we promise.

What can Reclaim do for me?

undraw_instat_analysis_ajld

Defend your time

Reclaim intelligently finds and fills time on your calendar every day for things like lunch, catching up on email, focusing on key priorities and more. You’ll never have to worry about playing Calendar Tetris ever again. Learn more.

undraw_schedule_pnbk

Work, life, balance!

Say goodbye to juggling calendars, missing out on important life events, and ending up overbooked. Reclaim keeps your work calendar defended for events from your personal calendar. Learn more.

undraw_calendar_dutt

Calendar smarter

Reclaim analyzes your calendar and gives you data to help manage your time more effectively. Discover where and with whom you spend time and rebalance your schedule, seamlessly. Learn more.

undraw_schedule_pnbk

Stay updated, anywhere

Reclaim’s Slack integration gives you mission control for your calendar. Get notified when events change, RSVP to events, defend your calendar, get analytics and more — all via Slack. Learn more.

Got questions? We’ve got answers.

We take your privacy and calendar data security seriously. We know how sensitive this stuff is. Thousands of users across hundreds of companies trust us with their data, and here’s why.

We will never share or sell any of your data to third parties. We do not store any data from your personal calendar (we don’t need it) but we do store your work calendar data, as it allows us to give you analytics as well as make changes to your work calendar for blocking time.

All data is encrypted at rest and in transit, and data is masked so that we can’t view sensitive details when we’re troubleshooting support issues.

Finally, we believe strongly in JIT permissions: that is, we only ask for your permissions as we need them throughout the onboarding process. If you don’t want a feature that needs a certain permission, we won’t ask for it until you turn it on.

We get it! Reclaim only adds blocks to your calendar, it doesn’t reschedule or modify any existing meetings.

We won’t decline stuff or make changes to any existing events that weren’t created by us. We’ve heard too many horror stories about “intelligent calendar assistants” that end up embarrassing you by moving or declining a meeting with your boss, and we don’t have any code that does anything close to that.

Furthermore, all the blocks and changes we make to your calendar are fully reversible. If you turn on a feature and then decide you don’t want the time blocks on your calendar anymore, simply turn it off and we’ll remove all of them from your calendar automatically.

Yep. We believe that you shouldn’t have to contact a support person or argue with us to get your account deleted.

If you decide you no longer want to use Reclaim, there’s a delete button in the UI. We’ll delete all your data from our database. You’ll probably also get an email from us asking why you deleted your account, but that’s for us to understand how we could make your experience better.

Sign up for updates

Get product updates and productivity tips straight to your inbox. No spam, ever.