Start by signing up for Reclaim and connecting your calendars. If you already have an account, all you have to do is log in.
After connecting your primary work calendar, you can connect as many additional calendars as you want to block events from them. If you want events to be blocked in both directions on both calendars, we support that too.
You can block events from one calendar to another with varying levels of privacy — everything from “busy” to the full details of the event. You can expose just as much or as little of your calendars to others as you’d like.
Anyone who schedules time with you will now see your combined availability across all your jobs. You can also get notifications when events get synced directly from Slack if you’ve gotten the integration.